Make your own free website on

Welcome to ASEAN Information Superhighway

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) aim at a closer international cooperation among member countries in four fields of Culture and Sports, Tourism, Agriculture, and Transports & Communications. At a present, these countries are of Brunei, Burma,Indonesia, Laos,Malaysia,Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam. The ASEAN home page links the various countries by www, gopher and other means of net links to give overall big picures of Internets on this superhighway

Lineup for New Member

Ambition towards ASEAN

Brunei Links Points

Burma/Myanmar Links Points

Indonesia Links Points

Laos Links Points

Malaysia Links Points

Philippines Links Points

Singapore Links Points

Thailand Links Points

Vietnam Links Points

Cambodia Links Points


New Zealand


General Information